Jody’s World











{May 13, 2006}   A word from Shecky Muhammad

JODY NEEDS TO GET THIS GOING!

-SM

Josh says:

Hi! I’ve noticed that your blog has been inactive for years. I’m planning to set up a blog for a project, and your URL is perfect for it. If it’s okay, I would like to ask for your permission to transfer this address to me. Hope to hear from you soon.



I always was interested in this topic and stock still am, regards for putting up. Click http://link.mx/hool08200



Leave a Reply

et cetera
